Home   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us

City Committees
Dayton Planning Commission

The Dayton Planning Commission meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month as necessary at 6:30 pm in the Dayton City Hall Annex to hear land use cases.  The Commission is comprised of five citizen members who are appointed by the City Council.  Meetings are open to the Public.

For more information regarding the Planning Commission and its members, contact the City of Dayton at (503) 864-2221 or stop by City Hall at 416 Ferry Street, Dayton, Oregon.


Planning Commission Agendas and Public Hearing Notices

Planning Commission Minutes

Meet the Dayton Planning Commission:

Tim Parsons - Planning Commission Chair - Term expires

Ann-Marie Anderson - Planning Commission Vice-Chair - Term expires

Gary Wirfs - Planning Commission Chair - Term expires

Carole Hatfield - Planning Commissioner - Term expires

Pamela Horst - Planning Commissioner - Term expires



Lisa Brosnan - City Planner - Mid Willamette Valley COG

Vicki Durand - Community Development Assistant - City of Dayton

Official Website of the City of Dayton, Oregon - Copyright ©  2016. All rights reserved.